Alliance of Life.

What I want is the wonder to capture my spirit,
Sing to me the sound of true triumph,
Of nature and stars and stone and soil,
The alignment of movements united,
I’m transfixed by the heavens,
In rapture with the forests,
I sing with the creatures of earth,
Each footstep is taken, each grass blade bent,
I am reborn with each new birth,
Of concepts transcending with visual rending,
My eyes dilate with a veracious sight,
I heed what is given, seek what is hidden,
And tell the tales of the alliance of life.

Leave a Reply

